Marketing Committee

The Marketing Committee is responsible for creating and distributing the call for proposals in appropriate venues; advertising the conference in appropriate venues; publicizing various dates associated with submission of proposals and registration; and distributing news releases and reporting to relevant publications about the conference both before and after the event.


  • Catherine Downey (Chair)–Georgia Gwinnett College
  • Krista Higham- Millersville University
  • Jeremiah Graves- MIT
  • Velappan Velappan- Fayetteville State University