Delivering Conference Services – Providing Professional Growth – Building Community

Awards Committee

The Awards Committee is responsible for soliciting nominations, reviewing candidates, and recommending recipients for the Distinguished Achievement in Access Services Award and the Support Staff Travel Scholarship.


  • Sarah Mangrum (chair), The University of Southern Mississippi 
  • Angela Chikowero, University of California Santa Barbara
  • Rita Dickey, Tallahassee Community College
  • Kayla Flegal, DePauw University
  • William Gee, East Carolina