Delivering Conference Services – Providing Professional Growth – Building Community


2023 Officers

Karen Glover, President and Director of Operations and Finance

Viki Timian, Secretary

2023 Steering Committee

Karen Glover, Conference Coordinator 

Hilary Fredette, Marketing

Krista Higham, Sponsorship

Amanda Bena , Awards

Emy Decker, Networking

Viki Timian, Program Planning

Mary Poland, Volunteer Coordinator

Skip to content